Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Arseneault Donna donna.arseneault@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2 Teacher
Boudreau Denis denis.boudreau@nbed.nb.ca Physical Education Teacher
Cole-Levesque Ruby ruby.colelevesque@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Cooling Alicia alicia.cooling@nbed.nb.ca Intervention Worker
Court Norma norma.court@nbed.nb.ca Vice-Principal
Devereaux Christy christy.devereaux@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Downs Debbie deborah.downs@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Friesen Molly molly.friesen@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Geraghty Tanya tanya.geraghty@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten Teacher
Hamilton Brenda brenda.hamilton@nbed.nb.ca Administrative Assistant
Henderson Lori lori.henderson@nbed.nb.ca Principal
Johnson Melody melody.johnson@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Landry Sandy sandy.landry@nbed.nb.ca Grade 4 French Immersion Teacher
Lapointe Rose rose.lapointe@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
LeMesurier Roma roma.lemesurier@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten Teacher
Lyons Heather heather.lyons@nbed.nb.ca Methods and Resource Teacher
MacMillan Anna anna.macmillan@nbed.nb.ca Grade 1 Teacher
Maltais Denise denise.maltais@nbed.nb.ca Librarian
Mann Carrie carrie.mann@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
McGrath Katy katy.mcgrath@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
O'Connell Peggy margaret.oconnell@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
O'Hearn Chris chris.o'hearn@nbed.nb.ca Custodian
Parker Brenda brenda.parker@nbed.nb.ca Grade 4 Teacher
Pollock Donald donald.pollock@nbed.nb.ca Custodian
Roherty Lori lori.fitzgerald@nbed.nb.ca Grade 1 Teacher
Savoie Barbara Educational Assistant
Sears Darlene darlene.sears@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Sturgeon Peggy peggy.sturgeon@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Thomas Pauline pauline.thomas@nbed.nb.ca Grade 3 Teacher
Thompson Maria maria.thompson@nbed.nb.ca Grade 3 French Immersion Teacher
Tremblett Kim kimberelyanntremblett@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2 Teacher
Vautour Daniele daniele.vautour@nbed.nb.ca Methods and Resource Teacher