Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Arseneault Donna donna.arseneault@nbed.nb.ca Grade 3 Teacher
Boudreau Denis denis.boudreau@nbed.nb.ca Physical Education Teacher
Cole-Levesque Ruby ruby.colelevesque@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Cooling Alicia alicia.cooling@nbed.nb.ca Intervention Worker
Court Norma norma.court@nbed.nb.ca Vice-Principal
Downs Debbie deborah.downs@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Geraghty Tanya tanya.geraghty@nbed.nb.ca Grade 1 French Immersion Teacher
Hamilton Brenda brenda.hamilton@nbed.nb.ca Administrative Assistant
Henderson Lori lori.henderson@nbed.nb.ca
Johnson Melody melody.johnson@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Lapointe Rose rose.lapointe@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
LeMesurier Roma roma.lemesurier@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten Teacher
Lyons Heather heather.lyons@nbed.nb.ca Methods and Resource Teacher
Maltais Denise denise.maltais@nbed.nb.ca Librarian
Mann Carrie carrie.mann@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
McGrath Katy katy.mcgrath@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Mercier Carol carol.mercier@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Mercier Stella stella.mercier@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Mitchell Steven steven.mitchell@nbed.nb.ca Custodian
O'Connell Peggy margaret.oconnell@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Pollock Reid reid.pollock@nbed.nb.ca Custodian
Roherty Lori lori.fitzgerald@nbed.nb.ca Grade 1 Teacher
Savoie Barbara Educational Assistant
Sturgeon Peggy peggy.sturgeon@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Thomas Denise denise.thomas@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Thomas Pauline pauline.thomas@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten Teacher
Thompson Maria maria.thompson@nbed.nb.ca Grade 3 French Immersion Teacher
Tremblett Kim kimberelyanntremblett@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2 Teacher